And the winners are…

18 Jan

All of you! International folks included! I squeal each time I see my cute little kittehs in button form and I want you all to have them. If you commented, please email your address to me at nomblog at g mail dot com.

Food soon, probably tomorrow. I’m certainly eating enough og it, it’s just trying to remember to take pictures of it!

9 Responses to “And the winners are…”

  1. jumbleberryjam January 18, 2009 at 3:51 pm #

    Goodie! I’m so excited and thinking maybe we should move to Portland instead of back to Seattle…I can’t get Black Sheep bakery out of my mind (well, that and these cute kitties). I’ll email soon. THANK YOU!!

  2. Anne January 18, 2009 at 4:03 pm #

    oh mygosh you’re too generous!

  3. Beth January 18, 2009 at 4:53 pm #

    You’re the awesomest. 🙂

  4. jessy January 18, 2009 at 5:53 pm #

    oh, wow! you just made my sunday! i’ve been having a pretty “crabby patty” kinda day and you just made my sunday sooo much better! thank you, thank you, thank you! squeeeeeeeeeee!

  5. the rachface January 18, 2009 at 9:05 pm #

    thanks! I heart your nom kitties!

  6. shellyfish January 18, 2009 at 11:31 pm #

    You’ve got to be kidding! Wow! I’m so excited – you rock!

  7. Vegetation January 18, 2009 at 11:55 pm #

    Are you serious?!!?!?!?!?!? *Dies of happiness*

  8. Sandy January 19, 2009 at 5:15 pm #

    thanks for the darling buttons! got any pug ones up your sleeve? kidding. xo

  9. Diann January 19, 2009 at 7:17 pm #

    Well, I missed out on the contest, but those are sure some cute little buttons! I also wanted to say how awesome the pancakes with blueberry cream looks!

Leave a Reply

