foodie fights results…

2 Jul

Can’t say I’m not disappointed, but it was still a lot of fun! I highly recommend signing up. Animal protein (in FF world, meat) can’t be suggested as an ingredient, so it makes it easier for everyone to play!

4 Responses to “foodie fights results…”

  1. John Barrie July 2, 2009 at 10:09 pm #

    Sorry to hear it. Your dish will be the first (and maybe only…I’m not 100% about Endless Simmer’s pouches) one I actually try to make. Now off to Foodie Fights to see who did win. Ciao.

  2. Andrea July 3, 2009 at 4:08 am #

    In my mind, you were the winner. At least you had fun trying.

  3. Courtney July 3, 2009 at 12:33 pm #

    Awww…I totally voted for you, and not only because I read your blog–I honestly thought your recipe sounded the best! Can you participate again, or is it one time only?

    Courtney

    • Kris July 3, 2009 at 7:27 pm #

      I can participate again, so I will definitely be back to regain my battle honor! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

