and the winners are…

15 Feb

Okay, I couldn’t just do one giveaway. When I went to Food Fight the other day to pick up some extra goodies, doubles kept jumping into my basket.

Boris and Allison R! Please drop me a line at nomblog {ala} gmail {dot} com and I will get your copies of The 100 Best Vegan Baking Recipes and these yummy goodies on their way to your door:

The book, some nom! nom! nom! buttons, a bag of Dandies marshmallows from Chicago Soy Dairy, some candy bars and gummy goodies.

Speaking of Chicago Soy Dairy, I was recently contacted about creating some recipes using Teese, their vegan cheese- so check out the first installment of my teesy-concoctions later this week!

One Response to “and the winners are…”

  1. Courtney February 16, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    That is so cool that the Chicago Soy Dairy contacted you about creating recipes for them–congratulations! How cool is that?!?

    Courtney

Leave a Reply

