an oldie, but a goodie

8 Nov

My weekend kicked my butt, so here is a fun little throwback for your Monday MoFo…

8 Responses to “an oldie, but a goodie”

  1. Beth November 8, 2010 at 5:47 am #

    Heh- I’ve always loved that video.

  2. FoodFeud November 8, 2010 at 7:08 am #

    I’ve never seen that! Pretty funny, poor guy.

  3. Lizzie November 8, 2010 at 9:55 am #

    It’s funny ’cause it’s true.

    I love “But what about HAAAAAAM?”

  4. Amanda Nobile November 8, 2010 at 10:11 am #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! That is AWESOME! I always get the, “but what about eggs?” It’s nice to know I’m not the only one 🙂 Thanks for sharing this, Kris!

  5. Josiane November 8, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

    I particularly liked the “but what if it has been cooked for a loooooong time?” question!

  6. Courtney November 8, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

    I hope your weekend kicked your butt in a GOOD way? Hang in there!

    Courtney

  7. Lee Ann November 9, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    lol. I’ve never seen that before.
    I can totally relate.
    I’ve even been asked the desert island question, but not about the monkey, but I suppose there’s time.

  8. Hope November 11, 2010 at 8:50 am #

    Oh Man! I laughed so hard I cried!

Leave a Reply

